fbpx

LET'S TALK. 541-386-9500

Patient Reviews

2 months ago
Very caring, making sure your very comfortable, with my experience I really like Doctor David Russo, he reassure’s me that everything will be fine as I get injection’s in my neck and shoulder!!
Ruth Ewers
3 months ago
Love that Clinic and Vishal Khemlani Excellent service ,Excellent care ! I highly recommend him he truly cares about all his patients! He keeps you informed about your health. Very thourgh ! Everyone in the clinic is very nice Great customer service!
Beverly Henson
5 months ago
Thank you, Jesus, for Dr. Russo! We moved to Portland and had to find a pain specialist and couldn't get in for months. He was able to review all my records and talk to my primary in another state and get the facts on the situation of my care. I never tried nerve ablations or anything like that because people just wanted to throw pills at me. After just two treatments I'm doing so much better. I can't believe that I suffered much for so long.
Vitals Reviewer
6 months ago
Dr. K is not just far above and beyond the average Dr., he is far and above the average pain management Dr! In my experience (83 year old here) his expertise and compassion are second to none. I've suffered with fibromyalgia and chronic pain for 40 of my 83 years. Dr. K is the first of all my doctors to consider my whole being as his patient i.e. emotionally and physically!
Jeri Geblin
6 months ago
I have searched relentlessly for a back surgeon, and finally have found the best of the best in the Portland area. Dr. Khemlani is a genius in his field. He will spend all the time with you that you need and answer each and every question. His staff is compassionate and get right back to you with your concerns. If you’re looking for a surgeon to end chronic back pain, Dr. Khemlani is the absolute best!
Mary Pappalardo-hollingsworth
7 months ago
Dr. Khemlani and Dr. Yoon are rock star physicians! They are both very kind and attentive. And they are so good at giving lumbar injections. And the staff members are warm and welcoming.
Judy Heisler
7 months ago
Very professional doctor and staff. All were friendly and willing to explain any questions.
Geri Murray
7 months ago
I've been in care here for over a decade. I trust them and are confident in the helpful and informative care I get here. I could go elsewhere now that is closer to home, but I won't. I'll make the two hour drive every single time to be cared for here. This is my team. I trust both Dr. Russo and Dr. Rigert.
Hollyfull H
1 year ago
Cohesive, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Best practice I have ever been to.
Janis Brown
1 year ago
Columbia Pain Management provides a valuable service for those in pain. Currently they have been helping me with 2 different areas of pain and I am feeling better with much less pain after various treatments. 5 stars
Martin Haddock
1 year ago
The office staff, nurses, doctors, med technicians and Laura have all been great. I became a patient during COVID after my other Pain Management doctor moved out of state. I've been seen by Dr. Russo, Dr. Khemlani, Laura, and a variety of office staff. Kim in the front office has been so kind, friendly and a joy to see on the way in and out of the office. Vanessa in the front is sweet and friendly too. When I've had surgery, not related to my chronic pain, Laura has been great working with me to get my pain under control when the surgeons don't offer post op medications. Chris has helped me with scheduling during chaotic situations in my life. The gal that does IV set ups is very good at getting my hard to find veins and is gentle. The staff in the operating/out patient procedure/ injection room are fun, kind, helpful and make the process easier when I'm nervous. I appreciate how Drs. Russo and Khemlani work together to help find solutions for my chronic pain in several areas of my body. These are good people! I am a patient in the Milwaukie location.
Christina Goebel Sanders
1 year ago
I go to the Dalles office and if I have my way I'll never go anywhere else. ALL of the staff are so friendly and kind every time I am there. Miss Trisha is one of the best people I know. She remembers everyone's name, treats you like family, and the best thing about her is that she is always eager to celebrate any little accomplishment that is reached. I lost 12lbs between my last two appointments and she's the first one to offer a high five and a "way to go!". I've honestly never looked forward to going to the doctor more than I do to The Dalles Columbia Pain Management Clinic!
Jasmine Randall
1 year ago
I have had a few procedures elsewhere , in which had me terrified. I explained this in advance. Upon arrival I was met and assured they would see after my anxiety and helped explaining things to further help ease me. I will never go else where again. I've had two procedures done now and my anxiety over them is absolute. just wonderful staff and Dr's.
Don Frisbie
1 year ago
the nerve conduction study was very enlightening and professional I would recommend it to anyone
Dale Ryder
1 year ago
I changed practices because my old doctor retired. I was accepted and seen pretty quick. People in the office are friendly and Dr. Russo took time after an injection to show me an exercise to strengthen the muscles in that area. I would recommend C.P.M. to anyone suffering from Chronic Pain. They have compassion and seem to care about their patients.
Kathy Abrahamson Keegan
1 year ago
I was extremely happy with the fact of how they listened they had checked my files before I even got there but they actually listen to what I was trying to say. and they were very knowledgeable as far as trying to get me in the right direction for help that I may need to find out more information about what is going on with me. and the employees were all so nice
Cathy Neifert
1 year ago
Everybody there is so friendly and they treat me with absolute respect. They are just the best
Greg Ames
2 years ago
nicest people. i was scarred to death but they walked me through it. i hope it works
Kim Köehler
2 years ago
I have had several visits with Dr. Khemlani and found him and his staff to be very helpful and professional.
Jacqueline Nydam
2 years ago
Being well into my retirement years I have seen a lot of health care professionals over the years - I would rank Dr Khemlani in the top three. He is very knowledgeable and very caring as well as very skilled. And has a great team around him. I've already recommended him to several people I know.
Susan Leoppard
2 years ago
Dr.Khemlani was patient with me answering all my questions and never rushed me
Sherri Hall
2 years ago
very caring friendly staff and short wait time great Dr assistance and Nurses Dr.K was OK too. great experience 👍
Sherri Hall
2 years ago
They listen, They ask you questions you might not think of. They try their best to give you the pain control that fits your pain issues, I recommed to get the pain stimulator implant, I did. Everyone there is very kind and courteous . If your looking for a Pain Management Doctor I recommend Columbia Pain Management.
Vickie Jung
2 years ago
I was extremely nervous about getting a shot in my low back. The staff reassured me in a delightful Way; Dr. Rosso was swift and efficient and did not cause any pain; I was a little wobbly after, from the laughing gas, and they carefully escorted me to the lobby and checked on me until I was ready to leave. By the next day my back was feeling better.
Darlisa Black
2 years ago
Been here a few times and this by far was the best visit in my mind Dr Yoon. was very helpful and listened to me very well
Brad Soots
2 years ago
I love Angela, Holly, and Dr. Smith and I absolutely love Karen at the front desk she's so patient and kind and understanding with all of us patients!! Angela is knowledgeable and so helpful when it comes to personal and physical health is amazing and so much more!!!! Holly and Dr. Smith ate both amazing and caring for their patients and they treat us all like people instead of just another case!! Thank you for your time healing, and for your knowledge and support throughout the years!!
Kassie Mckim
2 years ago
The staff is wonderful - the procedure I have had has been very helpful. The Milwaukie location is so very convenient for me.
Catherine Reinhart
2 years ago
They were great explained things and actually did an exam.
Susan Jones
2 years ago
Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to. They Recommend things to help you
Denise Ellen Dohman
2 years ago
The Staff and Drs are very friendly and provides all the necessary information. Any and all questions answered. The facilities are very clean and follow CDC Covid regulations.
Vicki Sunshine Geistlinger
2 years ago
Great spinal care! Dr. K says he’s the handsome one but my back was turned so I’ll take his word for it.
Jeff Lorton
2 years ago
FIRST TIME BACK SFTER THREE YEARS...WONDERFU;\L TO BE CPMPLETELY OUT OF PAIN AGAIN....CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS. KIND, CARING DR. ETC.
Shirley Skov
2 years ago
It's a friendly office that was familiar with my case and offering options for my care.
Amber L. Bird
2 years ago
They are caring and inciteful. Laura Scobie is an excellent practitioner.
Mary Haines
2 years ago
The doctors are super good at fixing problems immediately and the staff iis wonderful.
Jeanne Brown
2 years ago
Dr. Hollie T. kept working hard to figure out whats wrong with my back and left side so my insurance company would actually cover me. She also contacted the right doctors to help me and shared the tests with them to give clearer picture of my problems. She has found non addicting ways to lessen my pain while we wait for surgery. Hollie and The Dalles/Hoodriver staff has all done their best to help me have a better quality life.
Bob N Cris Kampert
2 years ago
The doctors are very caring and look for a better lifestyle for each individual. Thank you for helping me with a plan to help improve movement. 🙂
Brenda Boyd
3 years ago
Great guy. Gave me two injections 9in my back. Has helped tremendously. Very happy
Michael Kiggins
3 years ago
Friendy staff n doctors They are all there to assist me in my wheelchair. I even had one of the staff members take me to my waiting car
Mary Mitchell
3 years ago
This place is the best and has become my lifeline to getting better. 3 spine surgeries later I started relying on this amazing office to help me further my healing. I have had injections done by several of the doctors and I trust them all with my life. I’m particularly fond of Dr. Rigert and I’m going into his office in Hood river even though it’s and 1 1/2 hour drive for me. I just really like his humor combined with his professionalism. The fact that all of the paintings in his office are those made by his children and exquisitely framed should speak to what I’m saying about his personality. I’m now getting more therapies and feel relieved to have found this amazing team. I’m making improvements and healing the best I can. Trust me, this is the right office if you are looking for one to help you get better.
Dan Campbell
3 years ago
love the syaff always there to here you out n understand you
Rita Moreno
3 years ago
entire staff from receptionist to medical aids to the drs were thorough courteous and concerned with the well being of the patients.
Matt Mills
3 years ago
The people at CPM carefully listen to you and recommend you use their medical treatments.
Charleen Cobb
3 years ago
When I visited in early June the staff was caring, and helpful. I was treated with respect. Treatment in shoulder pain was very successful. Great job on provider's part.
Jim Howell
3 years ago
They are very respectful and listen to what I have to say. I'm very happy with my providers.
Troy Thoman
3 years ago
When I visited in early June the staff was caring, and helpful. I was treated with respect. Treatment in shoulder pain was very successful. Great job on provider's part.
Jim Howell
3 years ago
Everyone seems to care about my pain and seems to be ready to work until the issue is fully tesolved.
Becky Bradfield
3 years ago
Clean, friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment very quickly and had little time in the waiting room.
Wendy Mcnair
3 years ago
Everything was explained in detail and comfort was up front and personal. I felt very relaxed and I have high angsty that was addressed well.
Lynda Countryman
3 years ago
I've been associated with Columbia Pain Management for at least 7 years. I actually had 1 shot at another major clinic closer to my home and I went back to driving 2 hours one way for my shots...thats how much I recommend CPM!!!!
Jo Ann Rincker
3 years ago
Keep with them tell truth they even care about elderly & quality of life. They have many resources.
Teresa Fridley
3 years ago
staff very friendly, staff answer all my question , prompt attention
Carol Fisher
3 years ago
Very caring and efficient. He went the extra mile to help get me a spinal injection and spinal cord stimulator. He worked with my claims adjuster and was an excellent advocate.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Very caring and efficient. He went the extra mile to help get me a spinal injection and spinal cord stimulator. He worked with my claims adjuster and was an excellent advocate.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Very caring and efficient. He went the extra mile to help get me a spinal injection and spinal cord stimulator. He worked with my claims adjuster and was an excellent advocate.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
had a very good experience the staff is very friendly and very professional
Karla Proffitt
3 years ago
virtuous patient oriented very professional and they explain exactly what they were doing when doing it and made sure to answer mine questions. I highly recommend them.
Judith Hancock
3 years ago
One of the best pain management I've been to, i would recommend it to anyone 👌
Cynthia Leake
3 years ago
where they meet your needs . an treat you like family
Donald Bass
3 years ago
Very professional. Take times to explain things. Very polite.
Eddie Khoo
4 years ago
Seems like he genuinely cares. He explains things well and makes sure you understand. Great approach to treatment options, start with the most minimal treatment options and then escalate as needed. He also keeps your out-of-pocket-costs in mind. I imagine he would customize depending on the severity of the case. Best of luck to you in Hood River, Dr. Khemlani!
Lenny Parrott
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani always spends enough time to answer all my questions & explains everything thoroughly. Another follow up appointment with Dr. Khemlani. He is a very nice caring young doctor that has a lot of knowledge to share.
Mnsr
4 years ago
Outstanding communication , comprehensive, patient's understanding, all possibilities in treatment, risks, options, problem solving. Expedient factual information. Options.
Faith Cosgrove
4 years ago
The doctor actually listened to me, and offered knowledge, real world doable instructions, and seems to be in it for the long haul with me. This could change my life, and I'm glad I've found him!
Melissa Leek
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani explained my problem very thourghly and came up with a solution.
Douglas Paul
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani is a compassionate and understanding physician on the topic of interventional treatment of pain. He takes the time to listen to the patient, and then in easy-to-understand language he explains his thoughts and opinions. One of the best in my team of doctors.
Sherrey Meyer
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani is very informative about my medical condition and also answers questions about other issues. Very please with his attention to my worries.
Donna Toliver
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani was wonderful with my 95 year old Mother! She said he didn't once make her feel she was "just old", and couldn't be helped "at her age". He gave her hope and encouragement that she could get some relief from her pain. He is Wonderful and Extremely knowledgable and professional.
Cindy Lind
4 years ago
He is very professional yet kind. He listens to you and makes you feel like you are not just a number in line. I would recommend him with high respect.
Cindy Ficken
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani was very thorough in addressing my pain. I am looking forward to being treated by him and his staff
Larry Kaster
4 years ago
Dr. Khemlani listens to you as if he is family: he truly cares about every aspect of your health. I would give him 10 **********'s!!!
Pam Hille
4 years ago
Very pleased with my visit. Dr. Khemlani was thorough with explanations and straightforward about possible costs involved with future treatments.
Velma Stewart
4 years ago
I'm so happy with the visit and the results of the pain relief I've gotten since my appointment. Dr Khemlani was so concerned I was treated and in an urgent matter. I was at a 10 in pain for 3 months hours at a time in a day. It's almost gone now through meds and peace of mind knowing I have a treatment plan. Thank you so much for the proper care!
Aaron Edwards
4 years ago
Helped me tremendously with injections. He called my other doctor and explained everything. Dr. Russo's office is professional and kind. I don't know where I would be without them! He is truly a five star doctor.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
Helped me tremendously with injections. He called my other doctor and explained everything. Dr. Russo's office is professional and kind. I don't know where I would be without them! He is truly a five star doctor.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
Helped me tremendously with injections. He called my other doctor and explained everything. Dr. Russo's office is professional and kind. I don't know where I would be without them! He is truly a five star doctor.
Vitals Reviewer
4 years ago
I highly recommend Columbia Pain management. Very educated physicians. Personal patient goals are important. Total body care.
Donarae Bowers
4 years ago
I was treated like family . The Dr.and the nurse explained the procedure and was very kind love my experience and looking forward to my next appt.
Beverly J Wells
4 years ago
Had the wonderful experience of meeting Dr. Russo at a conference. Not only is he ethical but he is thoughtful and caring when it comes to his approach to helping people with pain. I highly recommend his practice!
Timothy Groth
4 years ago
The answer to back, knee and joint issues is not surgery. Columbia uses YOUR bodies stem cells and platelets to heal torn, stretched Ligaments and tendons, reduce inflammation in the spine. NO planned parenthood baby body parts. Columbia is a Regenexx provider. Regenexx invented regenerative stem cell therapy. I’ve had both knees treated. Couldn’t be happier
Craig Phillips
4 years ago
VERY kind and personable, ALWAYS considerate and attentive to my comfort, Angela and Dr. M. Smith carefully listened to my concerns and discussed ALL of my treatment options. Love everyone there, Don't forget Carla! 😊.
Scott Catlin
4 years ago
I would give them the proud motto: CAN DO; WILL DO; DONE!
George Warren
4 years ago
Dr. Holly.listened and helped me ! sincerely Bradley Hutson
Bradley Hutson
4 years ago
Staff and Dr.Khemlani are 100% professional. Super friendly and very comprehensive in the care they provide.I can't say enough about Dr.Khemlani and his understanding of my situation and explaining all my options.
Jim Pardee
4 years ago
Extremely professional and caring physicians, nurses and other staff. Some of these treatments do not work well for some conditions, but this is fully and transparently explained ahead of time. Either way, the care is deep.
Ati Yates
4 years ago
They're all very respectful and then pathetic when it comes to your pain they actually listen and are able to come up with many different courses of action to alleviate as much as they can their professional and caring when it comes to each and every individual my suggestion would be to give them a call schedule a time when you can see the very attentive physician I promise you won't be wasting your time.
Cathy Levari
4 years ago
the kindness and concern that is given. it really shows that you are trying to get my husband out of pain.
Mary Baker
5 years ago
My doctor is Dr Dotson. She's fabulous. Always makes sure that my pain is managed. When I asked to lower the quantity I need, when I have done twice.She asked me what had changed for me wanting to do that.
Dena Harr
5 years ago
they are very helpful and really know what they are doing
Timoylthy Jones
5 years ago
My Dr is the first Dr in ten years that listened to me, new exactly what to do. Staff so kind and knowlgedle
Darcy Harding
5 years ago
Everything from the time I walked in until I checked out.. I was treated with respect, I was a human. I was not rushed they took time to listen. My urine sample was not put in the window with other samples. This is a big issue for me. It is nice to be treated with respect and not just a number
Melissa Steele
5 years ago
freindly poeple they all seem to care about you and try to help
Walter Baird
5 years ago
Dr Khemlani has been very helpful in his procedure and treatment of my back problems. I am grateful!
Josephine Helsabeck
5 years ago
I am blessed to be a patient of Dr khemlani! He is a compassionate listener and offered help in several ways. He shared his knowledge like an old friend that really cared! I appreciated the options, advice and treatment he offered! And thank you to the staff for getting me in so quickly!!! I am very grateful! Phyllis M.
Pm Morris
5 years ago
Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Vishal explained everything and was very understanding of my questions. Great clinic.
Donna Toliver
5 years ago
I was seen on time. The staff were very courteous. The Doctor professional. Have a treatment plan now
Merle Keys
5 years ago
I totally feel that I was cared for. Even though there are a multitude of people, I felt like I was the only one there. Awesome Staff!! 👍
Sean Collins
5 years ago
You knew the latest treatments. You were ing to share your knowledge. Thank you.
Ruth Naomi Postema
5 years ago
I have been getting pain management for many years thru CPM (about a decade) like the previous reviewer named Lisa. Regarding her comments, I have seen a tremendous improvement in the kindness and respect given to me as a patient in the past year or two. It's been really great to see staff on every level making an even greater effort to be kind and respectful. Many were kind to me before, but I I have also noticed a slight change in staff. I believe that the remaining staff have made great efforts to improve how patients are treated and respected. I am treated as if I am a part of the team in managing my pain, and I have numerous issues that we have to stay ahead of, so it's not easy. I appreciate that these doctors are also open to using CBD to help manage pain.
Ella B
5 years ago
Such caring staff!! The testing and procedures I had done has helped me so much and I had a lot of serious problems. I do not have one negative word to say. I have seen doctor Russo and doctor Rigert both. They are honest and tell you upfront what they can help you with and the expected outcome, which they were right. I am thankful for these people!!
Larinda Leach
5 years ago
you guys are caring, and really try to help all out of pain or relieve our discomforts.
Susan Lillegard
5 years ago
After years of PT and Chiropractors telling me to do these exercises my reply was always, are you kidding me I can't even get off your table. I can now move and get plenty of exercise. Thank you Pain Management. 😊
Fred Strube
5 years ago
All of the people there were friendly, and Dr. Blatt really listens and knows his stuff. I am looking forward to working with Columbia to figure out how to improve my overall pain and health.
Jennifer Frey Schroeder
5 years ago
If you need help with anything that has to with or giving you substantial pain. Ask your provider for a referral for you to go to Columbia Pain Management. The staff will help you find away to deal with it. Either they will help you or give you a way to get help. Highly recommended. 😊
Mandie R Mooney
5 years ago
If you need help with anything that has to with or giving you substantial pain. Ask your provider for a referral for you to go to Columbia Pain Management. The staff will help you find away to deal with it. Either they will help you or give you a way to get help. Highly recommended. 😊
Mandie Mooney
5 years ago
I twisted my knee and blew out my back after getting run over by a snowboarder at the mountain. Dr. Russo treated my ACL and meniscus with bone marrow stem cells and my low back and SIJ with PRP injections. So far so good. I'm waiting for a follow-up MRI of my ACL to see how the knee turns out, but the low back feels great! I'm very impressed with the time and mannerisms everyone has at his facility. They've been great to work with to help me get things all figured out.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
I twisted my knee and blew out my back after getting run over by a snowboarder at the mountain. Dr. Russo treated my ACL and meniscus with bone marrow stem cells and my low back and SIJ with PRP injections. So far so good. I'm waiting for a follow-up MRI of my ACL to see how the knee turns out, but the low back feels great! I'm very impressed with the time and mannerisms everyone has at his facility. They've been great to work with to help me get things all figured out.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
I twisted my knee and blew out my back after getting run over by a snowboarder at the mountain. Dr. Russo treated my ACL and meniscus with bone marrow stem cells and my low back and SIJ with PRP injections. So far so good. I'm waiting for a follow-up MRI of my ACL to see how the knee turns out, but the low back feels great! I'm very impressed with the time and mannerisms everyone has at his facility. They've been great to work with to help me get things all figured out.
Vitals Reviewer
6 years ago
Dr Russo is a fine Dr. He listens and helps you physically and emotionally.
Vickie
7 years ago
Very thorough and understanding man. I've struggled with chronic pain and SIJ issues for years after a MVA. Dr. Russo reviewed all my records and took the time to understand my history. After 2 injections I"m much better. His whole office and staff are very friendly and honest people. I wish that I didn't need pain management, but I don't mind coming here.
Vitals Reviewer
7 years ago
Very thorough and understanding man. I've struggled with chronic pain and SIJ issues for years after a MVA. Dr. Russo reviewed all my records and took the time to understand my history. After 2 injections I"m much better. His whole office and staff are very friendly and honest people. I wish that I didn't need pain management, but I don't mind coming here.
Vitals Reviewer
7 years ago
Very thorough and understanding man. I've struggled with chronic pain and SIJ issues for years after a MVA. Dr. Russo reviewed all my records and took the time to understand my history. After 2 injections I"m much better. His whole office and staff are very friendly and honest people. I wish that I didn't need pain management, but I don't mind coming here.
Vitals Reviewer
7 years ago
I've been a patient at Columbia Pain Management for a number of years, and I've enjoyed the friendly atmosphere I've experienced with every visit. Loren P. Johnson Goldendale, WA
Phaff2
7 years ago
I love this clinic because most of them are so kind and caring. I've been going there for 4 or more years. I read the review Lisa Rose did I think I know who who she was talking about. I make sure I only see Michelle who is the most understanding PA there I've met. I'll be 69 in November, and the one time I saw the PA I think she is talking about , she made me feel like I was making up pain. There are very kind and understanding PAs there, so if you don't like one ask for another.
Kj Richie
7 years ago
Terrific experience, had knee pain 24/7 when I arrived, after only 4 weeks am already much improved. Everyone I met while I was there was fantastic. Looking forward to having the other knee done once this one has more time to heal
Linda Custodio
8 years ago
I have been a pain patient for several years and everyone has worked with me to deal with my pain and my life especially since I developed heart disease..
Dale Moore
11 years ago
Dr. Russo and the whole crew at his office are very nice and professional. He went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with me when everyone else just wanted to throw pills at me. He did a very thorough review of my records and examination. I like the way he takes time to explain all of your options and not just rail road you into something that you don't want to do.
Vitals Reviewer
11 years ago
Dr. Russo and the whole crew at his office are very nice and professional. He went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with me when everyone else just wanted to throw pills at me. He did a very thorough review of my records and examination. I like the way he takes time to explain all of your options and not just rail road you into something that you don't want to do.
Vitals Reviewer
11 years ago
Dr. Russo and the whole crew at his office are very nice and professional. He went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with me when everyone else just wanted to throw pills at me. He did a very thorough review of my records and examination. I like the way he takes time to explain all of your options and not just rail road you into something that you don't want to do.
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
Helped me get treatment for my hip and back after a bad car wreck. He also helped get paperwork filed for my lawyer. I really liked the experience.
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
Helped me get treatment for my hip and back after a bad car wreck. He also helped get paperwork filed for my lawyer. I really liked the experience.
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
Helped me get treatment for my hip and back after a bad car wreck. He also helped get paperwork filed for my lawyer. I really liked the experience.
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo from my spine surgeon for an epidural. At first, the office seemed confused about why I was there, but after sorting that I out I got back to see the doc. After a short consultation and exam he did an epidural injection and I've been going strong for 3 months! Thank you!
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo from my spine surgeon for an epidural. At first, the office seemed confused about why I was there, but after sorting that I out I got back to see the doc. After a short consultation and exam he did an epidural injection and I've been going strong for 3 months! Thank you!
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo from my spine surgeon for an epidural. At first, the office seemed confused about why I was there, but after sorting that I out I got back to see the doc. After a short consultation and exam he did an epidural injection and I've been going strong for 3 months! Thank you!
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo after my primary said that there was nothing to do for my back and upper neck pain. Dr.Russo helped diagnose my problem and performed muscle injections that were extremely helpful. I am now able to look over my shoulder and turn my head which I couldnt do before!
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo after my primary said that there was nothing to do for my back and upper neck pain. Dr.Russo helped diagnose my problem and performed muscle injections that were extremely helpful. I am now able to look over my shoulder and turn my head which I couldnt do before!
Vitals Reviewer
12 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo after my primary said that there was nothing to do for my back and upper neck pain. Dr.Russo helped diagnose my problem and performed muscle injections that were extremely helpful. I am now able to look over my shoulder and turn my head which I couldnt do before!
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
Or maybe his office was very busy. But, I had to wait 1/2 hr.
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
Or maybe his office was very busy. But, I had to wait 1/2 hr.
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
Or maybe his office was very busy. But, I had to wait 1/2 hr.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo for a steroid shot in my back because of a buldging disk. The surgeon in Portland did not want to operate. I got the shot and felt better. Dr. Russo prescribed physical therapy too. So far so good.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo for a steroid shot in my back because of a buldging disk. The surgeon in Portland did not want to operate. I got the shot and felt better. Dr. Russo prescribed physical therapy too. So far so good.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo for a steroid shot in my back because of a buldging disk. The surgeon in Portland did not want to operate. I got the shot and felt better. Dr. Russo prescribed physical therapy too. So far so good.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
Dr. Russo helped me with my neck after my car accident by doing nerve burns. I can now turn my head to the side and don't wake up with stabbing pain. THANK YOU DR. RUSSO!!!
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
Dr. Russo helped me with my neck after my car accident by doing nerve burns. I can now turn my head to the side and don't wake up with stabbing pain. THANK YOU DR. RUSSO!!!
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
Dr. Russo helped me with my neck after my car accident by doing nerve burns. I can now turn my head to the side and don't wake up with stabbing pain. THANK YOU DR. RUSSO!!!
Vitals Reviewer