fbpx

LET'S TALK. 541-386-9500

Patient Reviews

3 weeks ago
nicest people. i was scarred to death but they walked me through it. i hope it works
Kim Köehler
2 months ago
very caring friendly staff and short wait time great Dr assistance and Nurses Dr.K was OK too. great experience 👍
Sherri Hall
2 months ago
They listen, They ask you questions you might not think of. They try their best to give you the pain control that fits your pain issues, I recommed to get the pain stimulator implant, I did. Everyone there is very kind and courteous . If your looking for a Pain Management Doctor I recommend Columbia Pain Management.
Vickie Jung
4 months ago
I was extremely nervous about getting a shot in my low back. The staff reassured me in a delightful Way; Dr. Rosso was swift and efficient and did not cause any pain; I was a little wobbly after, from the laughing gas, and they carefully escorted me to the lobby and checked on me until I was ready to leave. By the next day my back was feeling better.
Darlisa Black
5 months ago
Been here a few times and this by far was the best visit in my mind Dr Yoon. was very helpful and listened to me very well
Brad Soots
5 months ago
I love Angela, Holly, and Dr. Smith and I absolutely love Karen at the front desk she's so patient and kind and understanding with all of us patients!! Angela is knowledgeable and so helpful when it comes to personal and physical health is amazing and so much more!!!! Holly and Dr. Smith ate both amazing and caring for their patients and they treat us all like people instead of just another case!! Thank you for your time healing, and for your knowledge and support throughout the years!!
Kassie Mckim
5 months ago
The staff is wonderful - the procedure I have had has been very helpful. The Milwaukie location is so very convenient for me.
Catherine Reinhart
5 months ago
They were great explained things and actually did an exam.
Susan Jones
6 months ago
Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to. They Recommend things to help you
Denise Ellen Dohman
7 months ago
The Staff and Drs are very friendly and provides all the necessary information. Any and all questions answered. The facilities are very clean and follow CDC Covid regulations.
Vicki Sunshine Geistlinger
7 months ago
Great spinal care! Dr. K says he’s the handsome one but my back was turned so I’ll take his word for it.
Jeff Lorton
9 months ago
FIRST TIME BACK SFTER THREE YEARS...WONDERFU;\L TO BE CPMPLETELY OUT OF PAIN AGAIN....CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS. KIND, CARING DR. ETC.
Shirley Skov
9 months ago
It's a friendly office that was familiar with my case and offering options for my care.
Amber L. Bird
9 months ago
They are caring and inciteful. Laura Scobie is an excellent practitioner.
Mary Haines
10 months ago
The doctors are super good at fixing problems immediately and the staff iis wonderful.
Jeanne Brown
10 months ago
Dr. Hollie T. kept working hard to figure out whats wrong with my back and left side so my insurance company would actually cover me. She also contacted the right doctors to help me and shared the tests with them to give clearer picture of my problems. She has found non addicting ways to lessen my pain while we wait for surgery. Hollie and The Dalles/Hoodriver staff has all done their best to help me have a better quality life.
Bob N Cris Kampert
11 months ago
The doctors are very caring and look for a better lifestyle for each individual. Thank you for helping me with a plan to help improve movement. 🙂
Brenda Boyd
1 year ago
Friendy staff n doctors They are all there to assist me in my wheelchair. I even had one of the staff members take me to my waiting car
Mary Mitchell
1 year ago
This place is the best and has become my lifeline to getting better. 3 spine surgeries later I started relying on this amazing office to help me further my healing. I have had injections done by several of the doctors and I trust them all with my life. I’m particularly fond of Dr. Rigert and I’m going into his office in Hood river even though it’s and 1 1/2 hour drive for me. I just really like his humor combined with his professionalism. The fact that all of the paintings in his office are those made by his children and exquisitely framed should speak to what I’m saying about his personality. I’m now getting more therapies and feel relieved to have found this amazing team. I’m making improvements and healing the best I can. Trust me, this is the right office if you are looking for one to help you get better.
Dan Campbell
1 year ago
love the syaff always there to here you out n understand you
Rita Moreno
1 year ago
entire staff from receptionist to medical aids to the drs were thorough courteous and concerned with the well being of the patients.
Matt Mills
1 year ago
The people at CPM carefully listen to you and recommend you use their medical treatments.
Charleen Cobb
1 year ago
When I visited in early June the staff was caring, and helpful. I was treated with respect. Treatment in shoulder pain was very successful. Great job on provider's part.
Jim Howell
1 year ago
They are very respectful and listen to what I have to say. I'm very happy with my providers.
Troy Thoman
1 year ago
Everyone seems to care about my pain and seems to be ready to work until the issue is fully tesolved.
Becky Bradfield
1 year ago
Clean, friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment very quickly and had little time in the waiting room.
Wendy Mcnair
2 years ago
Everything was explained in detail and comfort was up front and personal. I felt very relaxed and I have high angsty that was addressed well.
Lynda Countryman
2 years ago
I've been associated with Columbia Pain Management for at least 7 years. I actually had 1 shot at another major clinic closer to my home and I went back to driving 2 hours one way for my shots...thats how much I recommend CPM!!!!
Jo Ann Rincker
2 years ago
Keep with them tell truth they even care about elderly & quality of life. They have many resources.
Teresa Fridley
2 years ago
staff very friendly, staff answer all my question , prompt attention
Carol Fisher
2 years ago
Very caring and efficient. He went the extra mile to help get me a spinal injection and spinal cord stimulator. He worked with my claims adjuster and was an excellent advocate.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
Very caring and efficient. He went the extra mile to help get me a spinal injection and spinal cord stimulator. He worked with my claims adjuster and was an excellent advocate.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
had a very good experience the staff is very friendly and very professional
Karla Proffitt
2 years ago
virtuous patient oriented very professional and they explain exactly what they were doing when doing it and made sure to answer mine questions. I highly recommend them.
Judith Hancock
2 years ago
One of the best pain management I've been to, i would recommend it to anyone 👌
Cynthia Leake
2 years ago
where they meet your needs . an treat you like family
Donald Bass
2 years ago
Very professional. Take times to explain things. Very polite.
Eddie Khoo
2 years ago
Helped me tremendously with injections. He called my other doctor and explained everything. Dr. Russo's office is professional and kind. I don't know where I would be without them! He is truly a five star doctor.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
Helped me tremendously with injections. He called my other doctor and explained everything. Dr. Russo's office is professional and kind. I don't know where I would be without them! He is truly a five star doctor.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
I highly recommend Columbia Pain management. Very educated physicians. Personal patient goals are important. Total body care.
Donarae Bowers
2 years ago
I was treated like family . The Dr.and the nurse explained the procedure and was very kind love my experience and looking forward to my next appt.
Beverly J Wells
2 years ago
Had the wonderful experience of meeting Dr. Russo at a conference. Not only is he ethical but he is thoughtful and caring when it comes to his approach to helping people with pain. I highly recommend his practice!
Timothy Groth
2 years ago
VERY kind and personable, ALWAYS considerate and attentive to my comfort, Angela and Dr. M. Smith carefully listened to my concerns and discussed ALL of my treatment options. Love everyone there, Don't forget Carla! 😊.
Scott Catlin
3 years ago
I would give them the proud motto: CAN DO; WILL DO; DONE!
George Warren
3 years ago
Dr. Holly.listened and helped me ! sincerely Bradley Hutson
Bradley Hutson
3 years ago
Staff and Dr.Khemlani are 100% professional. Super friendly and very comprehensive in the care they provide.I can't say enough about Dr.Khemlani and his understanding of my situation and explaining all my options.
Jim Pardee
3 years ago
Extremely professional and caring physicians, nurses and other staff. Some of these treatments do not work well for some conditions, but this is fully and transparently explained ahead of time. Either way, the care is deep.
Ati Yates
3 years ago
They're all very respectful and then pathetic when it comes to your pain they actually listen and are able to come up with many different courses of action to alleviate as much as they can their professional and caring when it comes to each and every individual my suggestion would be to give them a call schedule a time when you can see the very attentive physician I promise you won't be wasting your time.
Cathy Levari
3 years ago
the kindness and concern that is given. it really shows that you are trying to get my husband out of pain.
Mary Baker
3 years ago
My doctor is Dr Dotson. She's fabulous. Always makes sure that my pain is managed. When I asked to lower the quantity I need, when I have done twice.She asked me what had changed for me wanting to do that.
Dena Harr
3 years ago
they are very helpful and really know what they are doing
Timoylthy Jones
3 years ago
My Dr is the first Dr in ten years that listened to me, new exactly what to do. Staff so kind and knowlgedle
Darcy Harding
3 years ago
Everything from the time I walked in until I checked out.. I was treated with respect, I was a human. I was not rushed they took time to listen. My urine sample was not put in the window with other samples. This is a big issue for me. It is nice to be treated with respect and not just a number
Melissa Steele
3 years ago
freindly poeple they all seem to care about you and try to help
Walter Baird
3 years ago
I was seen on time. The staff were very courteous. The Doctor professional. Have a treatment plan now
Merle Keys
3 years ago
I totally feel that I was cared for. Even though there are a multitude of people, I felt like I was the only one there. Awesome Staff!! 👍
Sean Collins
3 years ago
You knew the latest treatments. You were ing to share your knowledge. Thank you.
Ruth Naomi Postema
3 years ago
I have been getting pain management for many years thru CPM (about a decade) like the previous reviewer named Lisa. Regarding her comments, I have seen a tremendous improvement in the kindness and respect given to me as a patient in the past year or two. It's been really great to see staff on every level making an even greater effort to be kind and respectful. Many were kind to me before, but I I have also noticed a slight change in staff. I believe that the remaining staff have made great efforts to improve how patients are treated and respected. I am treated as if I am a part of the team in managing my pain, and I have numerous issues that we have to stay ahead of, so it's not easy. I appreciate that these doctors are also open to using CBD to help manage pain.
Ella B
3 years ago
you guys are caring, and really try to help all out of pain or relieve our discomforts.
Susan Lillegard
3 years ago
Such caring staff!! The testing and procedures I had done has helped me so much and I had a lot of serious problems. I do not have one negative word to say. I have seen doctor Russo and doctor Rigert both. They are honest and tell you upfront what they can help you with and the expected outcome, which they were right. I am thankful for these people!!
Larinda Leach
3 years ago
After years of PT and Chiropractors telling me to do these exercises my reply was always, are you kidding me I can't even get off your table. I can now move and get plenty of exercise. Thank you Pain Management. 😊
Fred Strube
3 years ago
All of the people there were friendly, and Dr. Blatt really listens and knows his stuff. I am looking forward to working with Columbia to figure out how to improve my overall pain and health.
Jennifer Frey Schroeder
3 years ago
If you need help with anything that has to with or giving you substantial pain. Ask your provider for a referral for you to go to Columbia Pain Management. The staff will help you find away to deal with it. Either they will help you or give you a way to get help. Highly recommended. 😊
Mandie Mooney
4 years ago
Dr Russo is a fine Dr. He listens and helps you physically and emotionally.
Vickie
5 years ago
I've been seeing Dr. Russo for over five years for severe headaches. Before working with him and his team I was in and out of Emergency two or three times per years for headaches. He started over from scratch with my medical records (even getting out of state records), test, scans, and treatments. I've found a combination of Botox, meds, and nerve procedures that keeps me going and out of pain. Many other doctors just wrote me off or tried to send me to shrinks, but Dr. Russo took my issues seriously.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
I've been seeing Dr. Russo for over five years for severe headaches. Before working with him and his team I was in and out of Emergency two or three times per years for headaches. He started over from scratch with my medical records (even getting out of state records), test, scans, and treatments. I've found a combination of Botox, meds, and nerve procedures that keeps me going and out of pain. Many other doctors just wrote me off or tried to send me to shrinks, but Dr. Russo took my issues seriously.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
Very thorough and understanding man. I've struggled with chronic pain and SIJ issues for years after a MVA. Dr. Russo reviewed all my records and took the time to understand my history. After 2 injections I"m much better. His whole office and staff are very friendly and honest people. I wish that I didn't need pain management, but I don't mind coming here.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
Very thorough and understanding man. I've struggled with chronic pain and SIJ issues for years after a MVA. Dr. Russo reviewed all my records and took the time to understand my history. After 2 injections I"m much better. His whole office and staff are very friendly and honest people. I wish that I didn't need pain management, but I don't mind coming here.
Vitals Reviewer
5 years ago
Terrific experience, had knee pain 24/7 when I arrived, after only 4 weeks am already much improved. Everyone I met while I was there was fantastic. Looking forward to having the other knee done once this one has more time to heal
Linda Custodio
5 years ago
I've been a patient at Columbia Pain Management for a number of years, and I've enjoyed the friendly atmosphere I've experienced with every visit. Loren P. Johnson Goldendale, WA
Phaff2
5 years ago
I love this clinic because most of them are so kind and caring. I've been going there for 4 or more years. I read the review Lisa Rose did I think I know who who she was talking about. I make sure I only see Michelle who is the most understanding PA there I've met. I'll be 69 in November, and the one time I saw the PA I think she is talking about , she made me feel like I was making up pain. There are very kind and understanding PAs there, so if you don't like one ask for another.
Kj Richie
6 years ago
I have been a pain patient for several years and everyone has worked with me to deal with my pain and my life especially since I developed heart disease..
Dale Moore
10 years ago
Dr. Russo and the whole crew at his office are very nice and professional. He went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with me when everyone else just wanted to throw pills at me. He did a very thorough review of my records and examination. I like the way he takes time to explain all of your options and not just rail road you into something that you don't want to do.
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
Dr. Russo and the whole crew at his office are very nice and professional. He went the extra mile to figure out what was wrong with me when everyone else just wanted to throw pills at me. He did a very thorough review of my records and examination. I like the way he takes time to explain all of your options and not just rail road you into something that you don't want to do.
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
Helped me get treatment for my hip and back after a bad car wreck. He also helped get paperwork filed for my lawyer. I really liked the experience.
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
Helped me get treatment for my hip and back after a bad car wreck. He also helped get paperwork filed for my lawyer. I really liked the experience.
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo from my spine surgeon for an epidural. At first, the office seemed confused about why I was there, but after sorting that I out I got back to see the doc. After a short consultation and exam he did an epidural injection and I've been going strong for 3 months! Thank you!
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo from my spine surgeon for an epidural. At first, the office seemed confused about why I was there, but after sorting that I out I got back to see the doc. After a short consultation and exam he did an epidural injection and I've been going strong for 3 months! Thank you!
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo after my primary said that there was nothing to do for my back and upper neck pain. Dr.Russo helped diagnose my problem and performed muscle injections that were extremely helpful. I am now able to look over my shoulder and turn my head which I couldnt do before!
Vitals Reviewer
10 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo after my primary said that there was nothing to do for my back and upper neck pain. Dr.Russo helped diagnose my problem and performed muscle injections that were extremely helpful. I am now able to look over my shoulder and turn my head which I couldnt do before!
Vitals Reviewer
11 years ago
Or maybe his office was very busy. But, I had to wait 1/2 hr.
Vitals Reviewer
11 years ago
Or maybe his office was very busy. But, I had to wait 1/2 hr.
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
I've been suffering from headaches for 15 years. I've seen neurologists, headache specialists, and all kinds of other specialists. Dr. Russo did botox injections and neurotomy of my neck and I've been headache-free for 6 months!
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
I've been suffering from headaches for 15 years. I've seen neurologists, headache specialists, and all kinds of other specialists. Dr. Russo did botox injections and neurotomy of my neck and I've been headache-free for 6 months!
Vitals Reviewer
14 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo for a steroid shot in my back because of a buldging disk. The surgeon in Portland did not want to operate. I got the shot and felt better. Dr. Russo prescribed physical therapy too. So far so good.
Vitals Reviewer
14 years ago
I was referred to Dr. Russo for a steroid shot in my back because of a buldging disk. The surgeon in Portland did not want to operate. I got the shot and felt better. Dr. Russo prescribed physical therapy too. So far so good.
Vitals Reviewer
14 years ago
Dr. Russo helped me with my neck after my car accident by doing nerve burns. I can now turn my head to the side and don't wake up with stabbing pain. THANK YOU DR. RUSSO!!!
Vitals Reviewer
14 years ago
Dr. Russo helped me with my neck after my car accident by doing nerve burns. I can now turn my head to the side and don't wake up with stabbing pain. THANK YOU DR. RUSSO!!!
Vitals Reviewer